Event(s)

AVN Coordinators meeting 2017

Past Event
Tuesday, 14th March 2017

New runway project at VIA

Past Event
Monday, 27th February 2017

Employment for Persons with Disabilities

Past Event
Monday, 30th January 2017

Sunny Side Music Festival 2017

Past Event
Saturday, 31st December 2016

7th Gaumee Film Awards

Past Event
Wednesday, 21st December 2016

ABU Festival

Past Event
Saturday, 22nd October 2016

PSM Eid Ufa

Past Event
Monday, 12th September 2016

Dhivehi Fannaanunge Musiky Eid 2016

Past Event
Thursday, 28th July 2016

YES TV Launching

Past Event
Tuesday, 12th April 2016

Expo Maldives

Past Event
Tuesday, 22nd December 2015

Launching of Dhivehi News Agency (DNA)

Past Event
Wednesday, 30th November -0001